Home Page

Who's Who

Our staff team is made up of people with a wide range of skills and talents. We work closely together in our different roles to do the very best we can for our children.


Headteacher & SEND Co-ordinator: Miss Joanna Sweatmore (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Miss Joanne Barton, KS1 Teacher  


Nursery & Reception Staff 

Teacher: Miss Joanna Sweatmore

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Sarah Doughty



Year 1 & Year 2 Staff

Teacher: Miss Joanne Barton 

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Charlotte Harridance

PPA Cover/Supply Teachers

Mrs Kathy Shone

Miss Jenny Hague – Music (Nursery & Reception), Mr Darren Lloyd – Music (Year 1 & Year 2)

Miss Jess Wilkinson – Mindfulness

Peak Active Sport – P.E & After-School Clubs


After School Club 

Miss Rachel Miller is our Play Worker at After School Club 

Office Staff

Mrs Angela Smith (Monday, Tuesday) and Mrs Anna Pritchard (Wednesday - Friday)




Clerk to Governors

Miss Victoria Simonds


***Our school lunches are provided by Chapel Primary School kitchen***

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Gemma Williamson


Midday Staff

Mrs Sarah Doughty

Mrs Charlotte Harridance



Mrs Jackie Ford